August 6, 2015


AGH Logo Color

Working together to build a better Green Hills for all.


Our leadership is comprised of residents, developers and business leaders. The leadership is committed to collaborative, positive, solution-seeking conversations. An ex-officio group, comprised of government and community leaders, serves as an advisory committee to the officers and Board.

Current Board Members

Norah Buikstra, President and Board Member

Steve Horrell, Vice-President, Founding Board Member

Matt Shaw, Treasurer & Board Member

Lora Fox, Board Member

Russ Willis, Board Member

Charles Warner, Board Member

Patrick Warfield, Board Member

Jeffrey Baughn, Board Member


Ed Cole, Founding Board Member, Former President

Susannah Scott-Barnes, Founding Board Member, Former President

Michael McNally, Founding Board Member, Former Vice President

Elizabeth Miller, Founding Board Member, Former Secretary