August 6, 2015


AGH Logo Color

Working together to build a better Green Hills for all.


Our leadership is comprised of residents, developers and business leaders. The leadership is committed to collaborative, positive, solution-seeking conversations. An ex-officio group, comprised of government and community leaders, serves as an advisory committee to the officers and Board.

Ed Cole, President & Board Member

Susannah Scott-Barnes, Treasurer

Elizabeth Miller, Secretary & Board Member

Carey Morgan, Board Member

Charlotte Cooper, Board Member

Michael Hasty, Board Member

John Lowry, Board Member

Michael McNally, Board Member

Steve Horrell, Board Member

Trey Rochford, Board Member